Awards - Sabre Award

Woody Cup Radar Award Sabre Award Don Newton Award Macey Award Gail Chase Award


Sabre Award

The Sabre Award is awarded to the team that finishes first in Multi 1 at Blast Off. The award is named after Chris Swan's Mal, Sabre who had to leave us way to early. In her short time, she made a name for herself and made Mals an essential part of any multi team. She helped Rocket Relay run the Multi Breed World Record at that time.

Here is a list of all the teams who have won the award since we created it in 2002:

2015 - On The Fly
2014 - Ruff Enuff
2013 - Ruff Enuff
2012 - Rocket Relay
2011 - Some Ruff Competition
2010 - Spring Loaded
2009 - Extreme Chaos
2007 - Spring Loaded
2006 - Spring Loaded
2005 - Spring Loaded
2004 - Spring Loaded
2003 - Spring Loaded
2002 - Spring Loaded

  © 2012 Rocket Relay Flyball